50 Cent + GW Bush = Same Birthday + Problems

props to nahright.com

props to nahright.com for the image

The internets have been going crazy lately with the exploits of Curtis Jackson, better known as 50 Cent. The beef he has with Rick Ross, now known as Officer Ricky, has been brought 50’s creativity to new heights.  See here and here and here. And now 50 has fired shots at D.J. Khaled in what may be rap beef’s most intrusive and probably questionable moment. In a video released earlier this week, 50 apparently gets access to D.J. Khaled’s mom’s workplace and videotapes her asleep on the job. As funny as it was, my problem is this… How did someone get to videotape this woman sleeping at her desk, close enough to see the people in the pictures on her desk without her waking up? Was she drugged? Shit, it’s possible she has a drinking problem and was sleeping it off. Or maybe the camera arrived in time to capture her post-lunch-consumption-itis.  It doesn’t matter.. I don’t think 50 would physically hurt DJK’s moms. But where I do think 50 really crosses the line is the possible collateral damage. This woman’s boss will get word that she was sleeping on the j-o and she’ll probably be fired for that shit. Imagine getting someone’s moms fired? In this economy? That ain’t beef, that’s WAR!!
I got to thinking who the fuck would be so fucked up as to do this. There was only one other person I could think of. George W Bush. And guess what? 50 Cent and GW Bush share the same fucking birthday: July 6.
It doesn’t stop with the birthday. 50 Cent loves and admires GW Bush.  Remember when Kanye West went off-script during the Post-Katrina telethon saying “Bush doesn’t care about black people“?  Guess who swooped in to defend him? You guessed it, Mr. Jackson. Checkit here. 50 says:

“The New Orleans disaster was meant to happen. It was an act of God. I think people responded to it the best way they can. What Kanye West was saying, I don’t know where that came from.”

50 Cent has actually called Bush his homeboy, here:

“You wanna know something? I actually like Bush. “In some ways, I’m the George W Bush of hip hop – nobody likes me, but I’m still gonna run it for the next four years.”

I’m not done! 50 actually compares himself to G-Dub. 50 told GQ:

“I wanna meet George Bush, just shake his hand and tell him how much of me I see in him” 

It’s obvious 50 Cent was an unstable dude to begin with. And sharing the same birthday as GW Bush and admiring Bush points out that he’s probably more dangerous than people really know.  What Rick Ross et al don’t know is that 50 is bringing shock and awe type war to them bitches but unlike GW, he won’t use a “Mission Accomplished” sign.  Careers will be left in body bags, and countless other lives will be ruined and 50 won’t be apologetic in the least bit. Sound familiar?

If I were Barack Obama, I’d put out this statement:

“Uhh.. Look, I’m hearing about the similarities between 50 Cent and GW Bush for the first time. My suggestion is if you know someone who was born on July 6th, keep a short distance and a close eye on them. They’re probably uh, batshit crazy and will eventually ruin your life.”

remember this

~ by Chief Racka on February 13, 2009.

2 Responses to “50 Cent + GW Bush = Same Birthday + Problems”

  1. Great post. I am a true 50 fan, no longer for his music, but for his incredible understanding of the art of war. Also, although I am no fan of G.W. Bush, I truly admire how he played us all, tricking the public in thinking that he was inept all the while, and methodically, carrying out his agenda to plunder the global economy and further set his set and progeny for like the next 30 generations. Genius. Don’t cross Cancers. Ever. I’m July 8th.

  2. Thanks. Yo you Cancers are crazy. Bush put on a great act.. look out for for a post on that.

Leave a Reply

 
