What’s beef? Fox News’s Shepard Smith mocks Fox News’s Glenn Beck

Vodpod videos no longer available.

From the Daily Show’s “Moment of Zen”

This quick nuget is a little bit of bizarre and a whole lot of hilarity rolled into one. I don’t know if this aired before or after the famed “We surround them” stunt, but it’s funny to see that even conservative journalists are starting to turn on each other.  But before you think their entire house of cards is falling down,  I think it’s a ploy. I think this is all a part of Michael Steele’s ingenious plan to bring the Republicans back *and* incorporate hiphop.  I mean, sheeit, what’s better for record sales than a good rap beef?

Steele got it started himself by getting into it with Rush Limbaugh.  Then, CNBC decided to answer to the Daily Show’s Jon Stewart’s disses but Jim Cramer got ethered to the point where we could actually add “Cramered” to the lexicon.  So the conservatives figured they’d just play it safe and spar with one another.. WWF-style, and people will eat that shit up like 50 Cent v. Officer Ricky.  Don’t sleep on Michael Steele.. he’s a fucking genius!

If I was Barack Obama, I’d release this statement:

“Uhh look… Fuckoutta here. Glenn Beck is obviously a deranged psycho and again, fuck Michael Steele.”

~ by Chief Racka on March 17, 2009.

4 Responses to “What’s beef? Fox News’s Shepard Smith mocks Fox News’s Glenn Beck”

  1. LOL. I hate Glenn Beck with a passion. Always acting like hes at the brink of tearing up. He’s such a fuckin’ drama queen it’s not even funny. I feel like kicking him in his Mormon head. Ill believe if Steele is a genius the day he pulls a JC Watts but still manages to have some pull in the party.

  2. The first time I saw Glenn Beck on late night Headline News years ago, I thought it was a joke. I thought it was some Saturday Night Live parody type shit.. until I kept watching and saw the show was real and dude was dead serious. He’s so crazy he’s a danger to himself.

  3. You heard about McCain’s daughter and some neo-con radio host chick beefing over who’s more Conservative / Republican?

  4. I didn’t hear about that exchange but I did hear about her telling someone to kiss her fat ass. It might have been the same exchange but all someone needs to do is say “fat ass” and the rest is forgotten.

Leave a Reply

 
