MUTO – Animated Graffiti – The coolest video you’ll see for a long time

Vodpod videos no longer available.

courtesy soulpancake.com

This is impressive to the 10th power.  (It’s not all politics and politricks at Barack’s Alter Ego)

Update: I just changed the title to this drop. Damn if I didn’t make a grammatical error in the title!

~ by Chief Racka on March 18, 2009.

4 Responses to “MUTO – Animated Graffiti – The coolest video you’ll see for a long time”

  1. wow…very cool
    Thanks for visiting me! 🙂

  2. Crazy. Made me feel like I was on some shrooms again.

  3. hell yeah, dude.. trippy!

  4. I took a nap today, like between 2-4, with my daughter on my chest. I actually dreamed this video. Was a lot scarier.

Leave a Reply

 
